Hi! My name is Snowflake and I am looking for a new home. I am a 7.5 lb 2.5 year old female Maltipoo. My owners recently got divorced and unfortunately they can no longer keep me. I am healthy, spayed, and up to date on all my shots. I have a beautiful white coat, I don't shed, and I have no eye stains. I am full of energy and love love love lap time. I don't know why, but I do love paper and socks, so you will want to keep those outside of my little reach, well, at least until you have trained me to like them less. I come as a fully loaded model and below are some of what you will get.
- Bed
- Large blanket
- Toy bin
- Lots of toys
- Stainless steal food and water bowls
- Retractable leash and collar
- Dog brush and nail clippers
- Steal travel crate
- Doggie cologne and shampoo
- Weeks worth of dog food (I only eat 1/2 to 3/4 cup of food per day, I am a grazer so no worries I will pig out)
- Shot records
- 10+ months of heartworm/parasiticide medicine (Revolution)
If you are interested in sharing your home with me, please call or text

or respond via eBay email. I live in Avon and would prefer to meet somewhere public should you want to see me and hopefully add me to your family.

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.